Log in

No account? Create an account
Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Eli "Paperboy" Reed - Come And Get It (2010)
gangsty wrote in musik4soul
 Eli "Paperboy" Reed - Come And Get It

Стиль: funk
Год: 2010
Битрейт: 320 кбит/с

01. Young Girl
02. Name Calling
03. Help Me
04. Just Like Me
05. Come And Get It
06. Pick A Number
07. I Found You Out
08. Tell Me What I Wanna Hear
09. Time Will Tell
10. You Can Run On
11. Pick Your Battles
12. Explosion